Thomas Rocklin, Co-Chair
VP for Student Life, University of Iowa

Jim Throgmorton, Co-Chair
Mayor, City of Iowa City


Simon Andrew
Assistant to the City Manager
City of Iowa City

Susan Assouline
Professor, Belin-Blank International Center for Gifted Education

Robert Bailey
Iowa Alcoholic Beverages Division

Philip Barns
Physician, Emergency Care Unit
Mercy Iowa City

Gary Barta
Director of Athletics, University of Iowa

Nancy Bird
Executive Director, Iowa City Downtown Association

Katya Boltanova
Community Member

Daniel Bovenmyer
Pastor, Grace Community Church

Shelly Campo
Associate Professor, Community and Behavioral Health 

Sue Chelf
Teacher, Iowa City Community School District

Anita Cory
Associate Director, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership

George Etre
Owner, Takanami, Formosa, Givannis, Chop House

Patti Fields
VP, United Way of Johnson County
Iowa City School Board

Brian Flynn
Owner, Joe’s Place, Donnelly’s, Blackstone    

Scott Gaarde
Sergeant, Iowa City Police Department

Scott Gaskill
College Pastor, Parkview Church

Paul Gilbert
Assistant Professor, Community & Behavioral Health

Nellie Hermanson
Associate Director, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership

Cody Howell
Violence Prevention Program Coordinator, Women's Resource & Action Center

Susan Junis
University Prevention Educator Coordinator, Rape Victim Advocacy Program

Troy Kelsay
Captain, City of Iowa City

Dave Koch
Community Health Manager, Johnson County Public Health

Kevin Kummer
Campus Pastor, InterVarsity

Helen Lahrman
Student Life Program Coordinator, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership

Kristie Leeman
Admissions Advisor, Kirkwood Community College

Janet Lyness
Johnson County Attorney

Christopher Malloy
Supervising Attorney, Student Legal Services

Jody Matherly
Chief of Police, City of Iowa City

Erin McHale
Student Life Program Coordinator, Center for Student Involvement and Leadership

Marc Moen
Co-owner of Moen Group

Andrew Nugent
Clinical Professor, Emergency Medicine 

Rae Parker
UI Athletics

Susan Poulton
Health Services Director, Iowa City Community School District

Lonny Pulkrabek
Johnson County Sheriff  

Lyn Redington
Dean of Students

Stephen Scheckel
Medical Director, Emergency Care Unit
Mercy Iowa City

David Schwindt
Officer, Iowa City Police Department

Steve Spenler
Director, Johnson County Ambulance

Mike Takacs
Physician, UIHC Emergency Medicine

Veronica Tessler
Owner, Yotopia

Tanya Villhauer
Associate Director, Harm Reduction & Strategic Initiatives

Lucy Wiederholt
Director, UI Public Safety

Lowell Yoder
Clinical Coordinator, UI Chemical Dependency Program

UI Student Members

Morgan Commet
President, Panhellenic Council

Lauren Freeman
Vice President, UI Student Government

Haley Hollern
President, Campus Activities Board

Austin Luse
President, Interfraternity Council

John Akpan
President, National Pan-Hellenic Greek Council

Ryan Wedoff
Vice President for Business, Campus Activities Board

Breanna Anderson
Vice President Risk Reduction & Management, Panhellenic Council

Astrid Montuclard
Senator, UI Student Government

John Novak
Executive Director, Fraternal Activities Committee

Joanna Palma
VP Membership, Multicultural Greek Council

Daniel Wetzel
Vice President Risk Reduction & Management, Interfraternity Council

Gabrielle Young
VP Risk Management & Education, National Pan-Hellenic Council